The NFOG Board

The board of NFOG is composed of the chairpersons of the five national societies, as well as the offices of President, General Secretary and Treasurer. The officers are elected at the NFOG assembly, convened every other year at the venue of the NFOG Congress.

  • Heikinheimo Oskari , President of NFOG and SGY

    Finland

    E-mail: oskari.heikinheimo@helsinki.fi

  • General Secretary

    Maija Jakobsson

    Helsinki University Hospital

    Finland

    E-mail: maija.jakobsson@fimnet.fi

  • Educational Committee Chair

    Mervi Vasanen-Tommiska

    Finland

    E-mail: mervi.vaisanen-tommiska@hus.fi

  • Scientific Committee Chair

    Antti Perheentupa

    Finland

    E-mail: antper@utu.fi

  • NFYOG chair

    Hanna Lilja Oddgeirsdóttir Hanna Lilja Oddgeirsdóttir

    Iceland

    E-mail: hannalo@gmail.com

  • NFOG Treasurer

    Espen Berner

    OSLO

    Norway

    E-mail: espen.berner@gmail.com

  • SGY

    Hannu Martikainen

    Oulu

    Finland

    E-mail: Hannu.Martikainen@oulu.fi

  • Guideline Committee Chairman

    Niels Uldbjerg

    Aarhus

    Denmark

    E-mail: uldbjerg@clin.au.dk

  • SFOG

    Eva Uustal

    Linköping

    Sweden

    E-mail: eva.uustal@sfog.se

  • NGF

    Nils-Halvdan Morken

    Bergen

    Norway

    E-mail: Nils-Halvdan.Morken@uib.no

  • FÍFK

    Alexander Kr Smárason

    Akureyri

    Iceland

    E-mail: alexanders@sak.is

  • DSOG

    Hanne Brix Westergaard

    Hillerød

    Denmark

    E-mail: hbw@dadlnet.dk

  • Editor-in-Chief, Acta Obstetricia et Gynecologica Scandinavica

    Ganesh Acharya

    Stockholm

    Sweden

    E-mail: ganesh.acharya@ki.se

  • Webmaster

    Lars Ladfors

    Göteborg

    Sweden

    E-mail: lars.ladfors@nfog.org

  • Congress President 2018

    Bjarne Rønde Kristensen

    Denmark

    E-mail: bjarne.kristensen@rsyd.dk

  • CONGRESS PRESIDENT 2021

    Ragnheiður Inga Bjarnadóttir

    Iceland

    E-mail: rib@simnet.is